člani

Badavž Tomaž

rojstni datum: 26.07.1987
email: tomaz.bavdaz@gmail.com
gsm: 031 588 822

Blažič Emil

rojstni datum: 5.9.1947
email: blazic.emil@gmail.com
gsm: 051 323 207

Bogataj Janko

rojstni datum: 8.8.1992
email: janko.bogataj@gmail.com
gsm: 031 514 309

Bolko Robert

rojstni datum: 15.6.1962
email: robert.bolko@gmail.com
gsm: 040 950 185

Bolzano Alberto

rojstni datum: 14.5.1982
email: alberto@bolzan.org
gsm: 0039 333 240 9489

Božič Samo

rojstni datum: 10.6.1959
email: samo.bozic@siol.net
gsm: 041 502 424

Carraro Finzi Davide

rojstni datum: 26.06.1974
email: info@alpeadriaflights.net

Cigoj Jani

rojstni datum: 22.10.1982
email: jani.cigoj@yahoo.com
gsm: 031 413 697

Clemente Sandro

email: sandro.clemente73@gmail.com
gsm: 051 784 341

Čopi Tomaž

rojstni datum: 2.7.1970
email: tomazcopi@gmail.com
gsm: 041 418 884

Črnigoj Branko

rojstni datum: 24.2.1957
email: branko.crnigoj@siol.net
gsm: 041 751 990

Di Nardo Domenico

rojstni datum: 13.10.1963
email: domenicodinardo@alice.it
gsm: 0039 334 231 8220

Favero Lauro Romano

rojstni datum: 27.5.1954
email: lavroromano@icloud.com
gsm: 0039 333 221 0600

Fedele Nicole

rojstni datum: 15.11.1984
email: nicolef84@gmail.com
gsm: 0039 342 033 97 44

Gorjanc Božo

rojstni datum: 29.9.1970
email: bozo.gorjanc@gmail.com
gsm: 041 959 616

Ipavec Dominik

rojstni datum: 01.08.1986
email: dominik.ipavec@gmail.com
gsm: 040 306 618  

Ipavec Marjan

rojstni datum: 03.06.1984
email: marjan.ipavec@gmail.com
gsm: 041 507 631  

Koren Zlatko

rojstni datum: 18.01.1974
email: korenz@siol.net
gsm: 041 542 360  

Kovšca Danjel

rojstni datum: 22.11.1985
email: danjelk@gmail.com
gsm: 040 430 093

Kranjc Stojan

rojstni datum: 8.10.1959
email: stojan.kranjc@t-2.net
gsm: 051 371 772

Kravos Pljakoski Mateja

email: pgmateja@yahoo.com
gsm: 068 170 540

Krivec Miran

rojstni datum: 2.8.1953
email: krivec.miran@siol.net
gsm: 041 352 416

Krkoč Peter

rojstni datum: 30.8.1977
email: peter.krkoc@gmail.com
gsm: 068 158 320

Mohorič Ljubo

rojstni datum: 09.03.1950
email: ljubomohoric4@gmail.com
gsm: 041 692 706

Muhr Gernot

email: independence@gmx.eu
gsm: 0043 664 369 12 66

Pavlič Tom

rojstni datum: 16.10.1979
email: tom.pavlic@gmail.com
gsm: 031 661 169

Peljhan Matej

rojstni datum: 19.3.1981
email: matej.peljhan@gmail.com
gsm: 041 790 258

Pljakoski Toni

rojstni datum: 1.4.1970
email: pgtoni@yahoo.com
gsm: 031 86 87 86

Podobnik Silvo

rojstni datum: 25.12.1946
gsm: 031 826 283

Purkat Urban

rojstni datum: 18.07.1979
email: urban.purkat@gmail.com
gsm: 041 382 533

Ristovski Gorgi

rojstni datum: 30.07.1991
email: gorgiristovski@gmail.com
gsm: 030 312 872

Rožič Uroš

rojstni datum: 31.03.1973
email: urosrozickp@gmail.com
gsm: 041 500 450

Širca Gorazd

rojstni datum: 15.6.1952
gsm: 041 545 117

Štrukelj Joško

rojstni datum: 15.8.1949
gsm: 031 544 483

Valič Aljaž

rojstni datum: 25.01.1979
email: aljazvalic@yahoo.com
gsm: 041 752 614

Valič Tine

rojstni datum: 1.4.1953
email: valic.tine@gmail.com
gsm: 041 365 142

Valič Urban

rojstni datum: 26.12.1979
email: urban_valic@yahoo.com
gsm: 040 431 112

Vidmar Jože

rojstni datum: 18.3.1963
email: vidmarjoze@gmail.com
gsm: 051 270 456

Vidrih Igor

rojstni datum: 26.11.1964
email: vidrihigor@gmail.com
gsm: 041 504 628

Vižin Jože

rojstni datum: 03.01.1985
email: joze.vizin@gmail.com
gsm: 031 288 445

Weitzer Zlatko

rojstni datum: 20.12.1951
email: zlatkowei@yahoo.it
gsm: 041 208 377

Zonca Marco

rojstni datum: 21.4.1964
email: marco@xweek.it
gsm: 0039 348 286 8641